All Result
NO. DAY DATE WINNING NUMBERS
31 Friday 20-12-2019 1649
32 Thursday 19-12-2019 7221
33 Wednesday 18-12-2019 5039
34 Tuesday 17-12-2019 8411
35 Monday 16-12-2019 6265
36 Sunday 15-12-2019 1082
37 Saturday 14-12-2019 4369
38 Friday 13-12-2019 9130
39 Thursday 12-12-2019 5108
40 Wednesday 11-12-2019 2964